Pianists & Coaches

Auditions, Performances, Events, Rehearsals – No matter the occasion, find your pianist here at Yeoryia Studios!
Rest assured, the musicians on the list below are all Yeoryia approved!

+1 Great Technician

The Happy Piano Tuner – Scott Lockhart
Scott has tuned and maintained the pianos at Yeoryia Studios for years.  We LOVE his work and you will too!

Pianists & Coaches

Name

Contact Phone Email (Click to Send a Message)
Lucy Arner (917) 685-8497
Carmine Aufiero (973) 769-0336 carmine_aufiero@yahoo.com
Rainer Armbrust RainerArmbrust@gmx.net
James Besser (212) 496-6682 jamesbesser@yahoo.com
Fabio Bezuti (609) 356-3872
Tom Bo (201) 451-3555
Craig Buchalter (212) 595-9392 gbuchalter@gmail.com
Mitchell Cirker (212) 799-6281
Mark Cogley (212) 595-6914
Richard Cordova (917) 873-4697 ricordova711@yahoo.com
Mozart DeOliveiro (646) 258-9821 mozartdeoliveira@hotmail.com
Michael Fennelly (212) 567-8997
(917) 846-8418
info@michaelfennelly.com
Donna Gill (646) 271-5528
Dmitry Glivinskiy (347) 210-3192 dglivinskiy@gmail.com
Renee Harris (917) 312-5513 findapianist@gmail.com
William Hicks (917) 441-7192 whicks@gmail.com
David Holkeboer (212) 874-1050 daidholkeboer@msn.com
Kellly Horsted (212) 662-4102 kjhorst@aol.com
Alvin Hough (202) 288-3488 alvinhoughjr@gmail.com
Craig Ketter (917) 447-7110 Cketter@hotmail.com
Giovanni Longo (617) 756-3695 glongopiano@gmail.com
Roger Malouf (212) 595-6389 rmalouf@msn.com
Charles J. Miller (646) 321-9846 chasmiller@netzero.com
Francisco Miranda (646) 338-4341 klaviermaster@gmail.com
Gregory Nissen (718) 720-2924 artscircle@hotmail.com
Michael Pilafian (212) 749-5227 michaelpilafian@netzero.net
Elaine Rinaldi (212) 568-8612 elrinaldi1@yahoo.com
Eric Sedgwick sedgwick.eric@gmail.com
Audry St. Gill (917) 575-3480 a.saintgill@hotmail.fr
Christine Sutin (917) 439-1164 christinets821@hotmail.com
Bill Tracy (973) 885-2945 tracianno@aol.com
Michael Wittenburg (423) 280-8638 deliusfan@aol.com
Yannis Xylas (212) 491-8896 friedenstag@hotmail.com